Department for Culture Media and Sport

dcms public bodies directory

DCMS is responsible for 47 public bodies that help deliver the department's strategic aim and objectives. These include four public corporations, two public broadcasting authorities and 37 non-departmental public bodies (NDPBs).

The Public Bodies Directory provides the details of these bodies including financial information and statistical data.