Department for Culture Media and Sport

public corporations and public broadcasting authorities

We have policy responsibility for three public corporations and two public broadcasting authorities. These bodies and their operation are largely independent of Government policy influence.

Public Corporations

Our three public corporations are:

Public broadcasting authorities

The two public broadcasting authorities are: